2020 Mule Mania Committees

Thank you to all of our Volunteers!

MAIN COMMITTEE

Bev Rising

President
brising@columbiainet.com

Les Teel

Vice President
lesteel109@gmail.com

Margie Krueger

Secretary
mdkrueger5041@gmail.com

Jim Cooper

Finance
jcooper@columbiarea.coop

SHOW COMMITTEE

Bev Rising

brising@columbiainet.com

Chaz Thronson

Margie Krueger

mdkrueger5041@gmail.com

Doug Krueger

Marvin Shutters

mkshutters@juno.com

EVENT FOOD & CRAFT VENDORS

mulemaniadaytonwa@gmail.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Craig Underwood

cunderwood@columbiarea.coop

STORE/MERCHANDISE

Bev Rising

VOLUNTEERS

Marvin Shutters

mkshutters@juno.com

ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS

brising@columbiainet.com

GROUND MAINTENANCE

Dan Andrews

dandrews@columbiarea.coop

ARENA & BARNS

Doug Krueger

SPONSORSHIPS

Les Teel/Bev Rising