2017 Mule Mania Committees

Thank you to all of our Volunteers!

MAIN COMMITTEE

Bev Rising

President
brising@bannerbank.com

Shannon McDaniel

Vice President
shannonmcdaniel1952@gmail.com

Les Teel

Secretary
lteel@columbiarea.coop

Jim Cooper

Finance
jcooper@columbiarea.coop

SHOW COMMITTEE

Bev Rising

brising@bannerbank.com

Chaz Thronson

Margie Krueger

margie@wildblue.net

Doug Krueger

Marvin Shutters

mkshutters@juno.com

EVENT VENDORS & WESTERN VENDORS

Briana Fulbright

assistant@historicdayton.com

CHUCK WAGONS

Shannon McDaniel

shannonmcdaniel1952@gmail.com

ENTERTAINMENT

Craig Underwood

cunderwood@columbiarea.coop

STORE/MERCHANDISE

Barb Hill

barbiehill1953@gmail.com

VOLUNTEERS

Marvin Shutters

mkshutters@juno.com

ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS

Andrew Holt

chamber@historicdayton.com

GROUND MAINTENANCE

Dan Andrews

dandrews@columbiarea.coop

ARENA & BARNS

Doug Krueger

SPONSORSHIPS

Dayton Chamber of Commerce

Andrew Holt

chamber@historicdayton.com

Briana Fulbright

assistant@historicdayton.com