2019 Mule Mania Committees

Thank you to all of our Volunteers!

MAIN COMMITTEE

Bev Rising

President
brising@columbiainet.com

Les Teel

Vice President
lesteel109@gmail.com

Marvin Shutters

Secretary
mkshutters@juno.com

Jim Cooper

Finance
jcooper@columbiarea.coop

SHOW COMMITTEE

Bev Rising

brising@columbiainet.com

Chaz Thronson

Margie Krueger

margie@wildblue.net

Doug Krueger

Marvin Shutters

mkshutters@juno.com

EVENT VENDORS & WESTERN VENDORS

assistant@historicdayton.com

CHUCK WAGONS

Les Teel

ENTERTAINMENT

Craig Underwood

cunderwood@columbiarea.coop

STORE/MERCHANDISE

Sarah Adams

VOLUNTEERS

Marvin Shutters

mkshutters@juno.com

ADVERTISING & PROMOTIONS

chamber@historicdayton.com

GROUND MAINTENANCE

Dan Andrews

dandrews@columbiarea.coop

ARENA & BARNS

Doug Krueger

SPONSORSHIPS

Les Teel/Bev Rising